Zu den Inhalten springen

Vorstand

Werner Bicker
Vorsitzender

Oberwiesenstraße 21
70619 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 78498-10
Telefax: 0711 78498-24
werner.bicker@motorjournalist.de

Franz-Peter Strohbücker
Geschäftsführender Vorsitzender

Neidlingerstr. 51
73760 Ostfildern-Kemnat
Telefon: 0711 45998294
Telefax: 0711 4516576
fps@motorjournalist.de

Hermann Schenk
Schatzmeister

Ricarda-Huch-Straße 27
73760 Ostfildern
Telefon: 0711 16123362
Mobil: 0170 6340258
hermann.schenk@motorjournalist.de

Dipl.-Ing. Joachim General
Schriftführer

Rischkamp 9, 30659 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 59055-22
Telefax: 0511 59055-18
Mobil: 0170 4506900
joachim.general@motorjournalist.de

Dipl.- Kfm. Edgar Krause
FE-Vorsitzender
Venloer Straße 27
50672 Köln
Telefon: 0221 527904
Telefax: 0221 5626575
Mobil: 0171 5345095
edgar.krause@motorjournalist.de

Dipl.-Ing. Joachim General
Norddeutschland

Rischkamp 9, 30659 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 59055-22
Telefax: 0511 59055-18
Mobil: 0170 4506900
joachim.general@motorjournalist.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Keßler
Berlin / Brandenburg
Klingsorstraße 28
12167 Berlin
Telefon: 030 81466960
Telefax: 030 81466961
andreas.kessler@motorjournalist.de

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Ridder
Westdeutschland
Bergstraße 7a
53721 Siegburg
Telefon: 02241 1201863
Telefax: 02241 1201864
k.ridder@motorjournalist.de

Eva M. Uebel
Rhein/Main
Rosbacher Weg 28
D-61206 Wöllstadt
Telefon: 06034 911312
Telefax: 06034 911314
Mobil: 0172 9758316
eva.uebel@motorjournalist.de

Gottfried Weitbrecht
Südwestdeutschland
Grazer Straße 62
70469 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 8518-12
Telefax: 0711 8518-49
gottfried.weitbrecht@motorjournalist.de

Dipl.-Volksw. Isabella Finsterwalder
Süddeutschland
Roseggerstraße 14
85653 Aying
Telefon: 08095 870223
Telefax: 08095 870222
Mobil: 0171 8302371
isabella.finsterwalder@motorjournalist.de

© 2012 Verband der Motorjournalisten - VdM Haftungsausschluss